Thank you for your interest in Rumford Stone. In my opinion, our team is what separates us from our competition. Not only do they have many years of experience working in the industry, but they are dedicated professionals who are just a pleasure to work with. I can tell you this with confidence because I work with them everyday! Feel free to reach out to anyone at Rumford Stone and we will be happy to assist you.

Many thanks,

Vince Trento, President, Co-Owner
603-224-9876
vtrento@rumfordstone.com

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Tanya Clark, Director of Sales/Estimating
603-393-6284 (Mobile)
tanya@rumfordstone.com

 

Lisa George, Customer Service Manager
603-410-6701
lgeorge@rumfordstone.com

 

Jenni Plourde, Customer Service Representative

603-410-6704
jplourde@rumfordstone.com

 

Brittany Butler, Customer Service Representative
603-410-6705
bbutler@rumfordstone.com

 

Courtney Paquette, Customer Service Representative
603-410-6703
cpaquette@rumfordstone.com

 

Kirsten Hegstrom, Customer Service Representative
603-410-6706
khegstrom@rumfordstone.com

 

Adam Friend, Estimator
603-410-6709
afriend@rumfordstone.com

 

Aubrey Blanchart, Purchasing Manager
603-410-6730
ablanchart@rumfordstone.com

 

Reception/Front Desk
603-224-9876
reception@rumfordstone.com